The Grand Banana Republic airport freak show continues…

Posted: November 17, 2010 in Air Travel, Current events, Society
Tags:

"How dare you!!!!"

“Last Thursday I was flying to LA on the Midnight flight. I went through security my usual sour stuff. I beeped, and was shuttle to the ‘toss-em’ line. A security guy came over. I assumed the position. I had a button up shirt on that was untucked. He reached around while he was behind me and grabbed around my front pocket. I guess h was going for my flashlight but the area could have loosly been called ‘crotch.’ I said, ‘You have to ask me before you touch me or it’s assault.’ He said, ‘Once you cross that line, I can do wahtever I want.’ ” Penn Jillette (of Penn & Teller) gets riled up over frisky hands. Here……Shhhhhh, Penn, here’s a hint for next time. All you have to do is dress as a Muslim woman, replete with veil and head covering and you’ll be ushered right through……FLASH HOLD EVERYTHING STRIKE THAT LAST SARCASTIC SENTENCE…coming in off the wires: TSA says it will NOT make exemptions based on religious beliefs…Islamic organizations up in arms (really mad, smoldering, hot under the burka, brimming with outrage…………………..Here’s a direct quote from a Somali terrorist just back from a religious training camp in Yemen, Why should we be subject to the same patdowns and body scans as infidels? Why? Tell us why.) Here. (Of course the big question is, will they stick to this policy. Well, we’ll see in a couple of weeks. But keep in mind, this is what happened in Canada.)

 

Leave a Reply

