NPeeR

Posted: October 21, 2010 in Current events, Politics, Religion
Tags: , ,

Uhhhhhh, Juan Williams said a politically incorrect thing…uhhhhhhhhhhh….“I mean, look, Bill, I’m not a bigot. You know the kind of books I’ve written about the civil rights movement in this country. But when I get on the plane, I’ve got to tell you, if I see people who are in Muslim garb and I think, you know, they are identifying themselves first and foremost as Muslims, I get worried. I get nervous.” (Here) Yeah, Williams, who works for NPR, said this on the O’Reilly Factor so the Stalinistas at NPR fired him. I’m sure glad I don’t work for NPR. Williams might get nervous on a flight but I won’t even fly anymore.

BTW: try to keep in mind that Islam is not a race of people. It is a religion based on both Old Testament Judaism and even some New Testament writings); it is also a political movement based on sharia law (which clearly proscribes death for homosexuals and subjugation of women).

Leave a Reply

