Arizona border war…

Posted: September 14, 2010 in War
Tags: ,

“ “Yeah? I wanna go to talk to this fuckin’ guy.’” I grabbed a pen and … notebook and jumped out of the Jeep. As I closed the 30 meters between us, I caught the rancher’s attention. He stiffened back on his horse, pulled his hat off his head, closed it to his heart…That arm suddenly appeared to be ordering me out as I closed the last few steps and he first spoke to me, ‘I’m sorry, but I have to ask you to leave, because they’re watching us right now, and they will kill me…’ ” Read full account here (Big Peace)

Leave a Reply

