Ladies and gentlemen, directly from the early sixties in stereo–it’s the Faith Tones

Posted: August 17, 2010 in History, Religion

Jesus Use Me–from the decade that gave us the official beginning of the end of Christianity. I’d love to listen to some of this old vinyl but I’m afraid it could be the audio version of the Spanish Inquisition (and you know how unpleasant that was)….wait a minute, on second thought diid that title –Jesus use me— mean, well, take my body lord and use it, baby, or am I writing too much into that line? At least bless me if I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

