Case of the really fun jihadist pen pal

Posted: August 3, 2010 in Current events
Tags:

Man finds really cool pen pal: “…I found Chesser [Zachary Adam Chesser, aka  Abu Talhah al-Amrikee] to be far more respectful in his tone with me than most jihadists I communicate with [on jihad monitoring site], except for when he said that an argument I made was ‘retarded’ and that “someone should break [my] hands and cut out [my] tongue so that [I] do not have any way of communicating.” Here.

Leave a Reply

