Jessica, Benetton, John, Duke–and napalm

Posted: February 10, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

“…My dick is sort of like a white supremacist. I’ve got a Benetton heart and a fuckin’ David Duke cock [on sex with black women]. I’m going to start dating separately from my dick….There are people in the world who have the power to change our values. Have you ever been with a girl who made you want to quit the rest of your life? Did you ever say, ‘I want to quit my life and just fuckin’ snort you? If you charged me $10,000 to fuck you, I would start selling all my shit just to keep fucking you [er…you is Jessica Simpson]…It was like…sexual napalm…’ ” Hey Jessica looks good, I’ll grant you that, but selling all your shit? Teaser here.

Leave a Reply

