Videos I’d like to see on Youtube (I admit I’m immature)

Posted: November 19, 2009 in Humor
  • Somebody walking into a corporate bank and vomiting on the manager.
  • Secret grainy footage of David Letterman licking a “bikini pic” of Sarah Palin in his private quarters at CBS studio.
  • A 200 lb Chimp chewing off the face of the chairman of the Federal Reserve (wait a minute, I take that back; that is too gross).
  • Taliban men being stoned to death by nude women.
  • A Somali pirate with a peg leg and a parrot on his shoulder.
  • Michelle Obama mud wrestling Xena the Warrior Princess (I know this is incredibly sick but I’m sorry, this is my ultimate Youtube video fantasy)
Leave a Reply

